SIKKIM CRICKET ASSOCIATION REGISTERED PLAYERS UNDER-23 MEN'S

SL.NO	NAME	CATEGORY (MEN'S)	PROFICIENCY	REMARKS
1.	PERBES SHARMA	UNDER-23	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
2.	RINJEE PHURBA SHERPA	UNDER-23	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
3.	KISHAN KUMAR	UNDER-23	RAF	FRESH
4.	MOHIT KUMAR MAJHI	UNDER-23	RHB	FRESH
5.	SUDHANSHU KUMAR	UNDER-23	RAMF	FRESH
6.	SATISH SHARMA	UNDER-23	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
7.	SULTAN ALAM	UNDER-23	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
8.	SAMSER ALAM	UNDER-23	WKT/RHB	FRESH
9.	ANMOL BASNET	UNDER-23	RAFM	FRESH
10.	CHANDAN KUMAR	UNDER-23	RAFM	FRESH
11.	SUJEET SHARMA	UNDER-23	RAFM	FRESH
12.	BIJAY KUMAR SHAH	UNDER-23	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
13.	GOVIND CHAUHAN	UNDER-23	RHB	FRESH
14.	UGEN LEPCHA	UNDER-23	RAF	FRESH
15.	SYED MOHD QAMAR HAYAT	UNDER-23	RHB	FRESH
16.	KINARA RAI	UNDER-23	RAFM	FRESH
17.	MANOJ CHETTRI THAPA	UNDER-23	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
18.	SACHIN CHAUDHARY	UNDER-23	RHB	FRESH
19.	KUMAR GAURAV	UNDER-23	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
20.	KARAN PRASAD	UNDER-23	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
21.	KARAN SINGH	UNDER-23	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
22.	ARPAN TRIKHATRI	UNDER-23	LAFM/LHB	FRESH
23.	SANI KUMAR RAM	UNDER-23	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
24.	SANTOSH KUMAR THAKUR	UNDER-23	WKT/RHB	FRESH
25.	SUSHIL KUMAR RAI	UNDER-23	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
26.	ADARS RAMUDAMU	UNDER-23	RAFM	REGISTERED
27.	BIKASH SHARMA	UNDER-23	WKT/RHB	REGISTERED
28.	DINESH KUMAR DHOBI	UNDER-23	RAFM	REGISTERED
29.	MOHAMMAD RHONAK	UNDER-23	LAFM	REGISTERED
30.	TILAK SINGH CHETTRI	UNDER-23	RAFM	REGISTERED
31.	RANJEET TIWARI	UNDER-23	RHB	REGISTERED
32.	KARAN SINGH	UNDER-23	ALL ROUNDER	REGISTERED
33.	AKASH LUITEL	UNDER-23	LAO	REGISTERED
34.	RAHUL KESHRI	UNDER-23	LAO	REGISTERED
35.	PARIKSHIT DANGAL	UNDER-23	RAOS	REGISTERED
36.	AAMIR IQBAL BHUTIA	UNDER-23	RHB	REGISTERED
37.	ANJAN GIRI	UNDER-23	ALL ROUNDER	REGISTERED
38.	SAKSHAM GUPTA	UNDER-23	RHB	REGISTERED
39.	MITRA LAL SHARMA	UNDER-23	LAO	REGISTERED
40.	SURAJ CHETTRI	UNDER-23	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
41.	RANJAN KUMAR THAKUR	UNDER-23	RAB/OFF-SPIN	FRESH
42.	PRASANT GURUNG	UNDER-23	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
43.	ADIP CHETTRI	UNDER-23	RAMF	FRESH

SIKKIM CRICKET ASSOCIATION REGISTERED PLAYERS UNDER-23 MEN'S

44.	ALBERT RAI	UNDER-23	RHB	REGISTERED
45.	CHANDRA BDR CHETTRI	UNDER-23	ALL ROUNDER	REGISTERED
46.	SUMIT KR. PODDAR	UNDER-23	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
47.	MANOJ CHETTRI	U-23	RHB(M)/RAM	FRESH
48.	ANIL GURUNG	U-23	RAM	FRESH
49.	ROHIT LIMBOO	U-23	RHB(M)	FRESH
50.	MOHOMMAD NAZIM	U-23	RHB(M)/ROB	FRESH
51.	GANESH DARJEE	U-23	LAM	FRESH
52.	NASUK MONSURI	U-23	LBG	FRESH
53.	RAJ HANSH KUMAR RAY	U-23	RHB(M)/ROB	FRESH
54.	SAURAV KR PRASAD	UNDER-23	RHB	REGISTERED
55.	MD SAPTULLA	UNDER-23	RAOS	REGISTERED
56.	SANJAY CHETTRI	UNDER-23	RHB	REGISTERED
57.	RAHUL RAWAT	UNDER-23	WCKTPR	FRESH
58.	KRISHNA CHETTRI	UNDER-23	LHB	FRESH
59.	SAJAN GHATRAJ KAMI	UNDER-23	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
60.	AKSHAY GHATRAJ KAMI	UNDER-23	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
61.	PREM BAHADUR THAPA	UNDER-23	LAM	FRESH
62.	RAHUL SHARMA	UNDER-23	ALL ROUNDER	REGISTERED
63.	KAMARAN AHMED	UNDER-23	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
64.	SUBHAM TIWARI	UNDER-23	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
65.	AGAST KR SINGH	UNDER-23	RHB	FRESH
66.	ANKUR KUMAR	UNDER-23	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
67.	ABHINAV SAHAY	UNDER-23	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
68.	RABIN PRADHAN	UNDER-23	RAM	FRESH
69.	SUMAN SAURABH	UNDER-23	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
70.	BIMAL SHARMA	UNDER-23	RAF	FRESH
71.	HABIT RAI	UNDER-23	RAF	FRESH
72.	DIPEN PUN	UNDER-23	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
73.	JORDEN WONGYAL SHERPA	UNDER-23	WKT/RHB	FRESH
74.	MOHAMMAD AFZAL	UNDER-23	RHB	FRESH
75.	DEEPESH TAMANG	UNDER -23	RHB	REGISTERED
76.	RUBEN GURUNG	UNDER-23	RAFM	REGISTERED
77.	AVINASH RAJAK	UNDER-23	WKT/RHB	REGISTERED