SL.NO	NAME	CATEGORY (MEN'S)	PROFICIENCY	REMARKS
1.	SANTOSH PRASAD	SENIOR	RHB	FRESH
2.	PALZOR BHUTIA	SENIOR	RHB	FRESH
3.	SUBASH MANGER	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
4.	SABIN CHETTRI	SENIOR	RHB	FRESH
5.	ANIL SUBBA	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
6.	LALBABU GUPTA	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
7.	KIRAN REGMI	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
8.	RINZING DORJEE SHERPA	SENIOR	RHB	FRESH
9.	HARI PRASAD ACHARYA	SENIOR	RAFM	FRESH
10.	REX RAI	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
11.	PRAN GIRI	SENIOR	LHB	FRESH
12.	TSHERING NORBU BHUTIA	SENIOR	RAFM	FRESH
13.	CHETNATH DHAMALA	SENIOR	RAFM	FRESH
14.	BHASKER SHARMA	SENIOR	RAFM	FRESH
15.	SONAM TSHERING BHUTIA	SENIOR	RAFM	FRESH
16.	PEMPA BHUTIA	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
17.	BHAJRANGI RAWAT	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
18.	MD ZAMIL AKHTAR	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
19.	LEE YONG LEPCHA	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	REGISTERED
20.	AJAY KUMAR PRADHAN	SENIOR	LAO	REGISTERED
21.	CHANDRA KUMAR TIMSINA	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	REGISTERED
22.	ASHISH THAPA	SENIOR	RHB	REGISTERED
23.	BIBEK DIYALI	SENIOR	WKT/RHB	REGISTERED
24.	CHUNGKU TSHERING LEPCHA	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	REGISTERED
25.	YOGESH SUBBA	SENIOR	RHB	REGISTERED
26.	CHITIZ TAMANG	SENIOR	RHB	REGISTERED
27.	PALZOR TAMANG	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	REGISTERED
28.	BENOY UPRETI	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	REGISTERED
29.	BIJAY KUMAR SUBBA	SENIOR	RHB	REGISTERED
30.	KHARA NANDA LUITEL	SENIOR	LAFM	REGISTERED
31.	TSHERING WONGDI BHUTIA	SENIOR	RHB	REGISTERED
32.	JAHAN UDDIN	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	REGISTERED
33.	PRTAM NIRALA	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	REGISTERED
34.	GYALPO SHERPA	SENIOR	RALS	REGISTERED
35.	NILESH LAMICHANEY	SENIOR	RHB	REGISTERED
36.	BIKKI JAISWAL	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	REGISTERED
37.	MANDUP BHUTIA	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	REGISTERED
38.	TASHI PINTSHO BHALLA	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	REGISTERED
39.	KARMA THILAY BHUTIA	SENIOR	WKT/LHB	
40.	FAIZAN KHAN	SENIOR MEN'S	RHB	REGISTERED
41.	PADAM BDR LIMBOO	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	REGISTERED

		MEN'S		
42.	BIKASH PODDAR	SENIOR MEN'S	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
43.	BISHALPRADHAN	SENIOR MEN'S	WCKTPR	FRESH
44.	PAWAN KR. SHARMA	SENIOR MEN'S	LA ORTHODOX	FRESH
45.	ROJIN GEORGE	SENIOR MEN'S	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
46.	SHARAD KR DHAMALA	SENIOR MEN'S	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
47.	NAVIN PRADHAN	SENIOR MEN'S	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
48.	DHIRAJ KR AGARWAL	SENIOR MEN'S	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
49.	YOWAN LEPCHA	SENIOR MEN'S	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
50.	YOGEN LEPCHA	SENIOR MEN'S	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
51.	SUDERSHAN SUNAR	SENIOR MEN'S		FRESH
52.	RAJU PRASAD	SENIOR MEN'S		FRESH
53.	BHUMI SUBBA	SENIOR MEN'S		FRESH
54.	MANTOSH SUBBA	SENIOR MEN'S	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
55.	RINZING NAMGYAL BHUTIA	Seniors	RHB(M)/RAM	REGISTERE
56.	RAJIV MALAY DARJEE	Seniors	ODX	FRESH
57.	PEMA WANGCHUK BHUTIA	Seniors	RHB(O)/RAM	FRESH
58.	RICHARD LEPCHA	Seniors	RAM	FRESH
59.	RINZING WANGDI BHUTIA	Seniors	RHB(M)/LBG	FRESH
60.	HISSAY DORJEE BHUTIA	Seniors	RAM	REGISTERE
61.	BIJAY LIMBOO	Seniors	RAM	FRESH
62.	KISHAN KARKI	Seniors	RHB(M)/RAM	FRESH
63.	JEMES LEPCHA	Seniors	RHB(O)/WK	FRESH
64. 65.	SANJAY DORJEE BHUTIA BINOD GUPTA	SENIOR SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER ALL ROUNDER	FRESH REGISTEREI
55.	5.1105 GOI 1A	JEINION	/ LE NOONDEN	INEGISTERE

66.	GOPAL PRASAD GUPTA	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	REGISTERED
67.	UGEN DORJEE BHUTIA	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
68.	RAHUL TAMANG	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	REGISTERED
69.	ARJUN CHETTRI	SENIOR	LHB	FRESH
70.	KARAN CHETTRI	SENIOR	WCKTPR	FRESH
71.	SHARAD SUBBA	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
72.	NITESH KR GUPTA	SENIOR	RAMF	REGISTERED
73.	JAHUL HAQUE	SENIOR	WCKTPR	FRESH
74.	DINESH PRASAD VERMA	SENIOR	ALL ROUNER	FRESH
75.	TENZING SHERPA	SENIOR	RHB	FRESH
76.	SAMBADUP BASSIV BHUTIA	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
77.	MAUSAM MANOHAR PRADHAN	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
78.	PANKAJ KUMAR RAWAT	SENIOR	RHB	FRESH
79.	BIKEE RAWAT	SENIOR	RHB	FRESH
80.	AMAR JIT RAWAT	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
81.	RABINDRA KUMAR YADAV	SENIOR	RAM	FRESH
82.	KARMA TSHERING	SENIOR	RHB	FRESH
83.	RUBEN LEPCHA	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
84.	SONAM PALZOR BHUTIA	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
85.	SAMIR RAI	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
86.	RANJIT RAWAT	SENIOR	RA OS	FRESH
87.	BIKASH SUBBA	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
88.	ARPAN GURUNG	SENIOR	LHB	FRESH
89.	PRABESH GURUNG	SENIOR	RAM	FRESH
90.	NOORJJAMAN	SENIOR	RHB	FRESH
91.	PRAKASH CHETTRI	SENIOR	RHB	FRESH

92.	SANJEEV KR THAKUR	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
93.	SHANKAR PRASAD	SENIOR	RHB	FRESH
94.	BHAKTA BDR. CHETTRI	SENIOR	RAM	FRESH
95.	MOHAMAD TABRIJ	SENIOR	RHB	FRESH
96.	ANOSH MANGER	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
97.	MOHAMMAD JAWED ANSARI	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
98.	JOHN RAI	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
99.	SONU KUMAR SHAH	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	REGISTERED
100.	RAJU PARIYAR	SENIOR	LAFM	FRESH
101.	NARCHUNG LEPCHA	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
102.	SAMSHER PARIYAR	SENIOR	RAF	FRESH
103.	MAITAY SUBBA	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
104.	PRANAY THAPA	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH
105.	SANDEEP SHARMA	SENIOR	RAFM	REGISTERED
106.	BHUSAN SUBBA	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	REGISTERED
107.	DINESH KUMAR RAI	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	REGISTERED
108.	KESHAB KHAREL	SENIOR	ALL ROUNDER	FRESH